





21-22 Nov-2018, Organized by the Department of Computer Sciences, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan

Technical Program Committee IEEE ICET 2018

- Professor Aasia Khanum, Forman Christian College, Pakistan
- Professor Haroon Atique Babri, Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan
- Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Marcin Grzegorzek, Department ETI, University of Siegen, Germany
- Professor Karl Meinke, School of Computer Science and Communication (CSC), KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
- Professor Muhammad Younus Javed, DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING, Heavy Industries Taxila Education City University (HITECH), Pakistan
- Professor Muhammad Zubair, Department of Computing, Riphah International University, Pakistan
- Professor Shah Khusro, Department of Computer Science, University of Peshawar, Pakistan
- Associate professor Aamer Nadeem, Department of Software Engineering, Capital University of Science & Technology, Pakistan
- Associate Professor Ayyaz Hussain, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering International Islamic University, Pakistan
- Associate Professor Fabien Duchateau, Claude Bernard University Lyon 1, France
- Associate Professor Faisal Shafait, School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (SEECS), National University of Sciences and Technology, Pakistan
- Associate Professor Ibrahim A. Hameed, Department of ICT and Natural Sciences, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
- Associate Professor M. Zohaib Zafar Iqbal, Department of Computer Science, National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences (FAST NU), Pakistan
- Associate Professor Nadeem Javed, Department of Computer Science, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan
- Associate Professor Sharifullah Khan, School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (SEECS), National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), Pakistan
- Dr. Amin Anjomshoaa, MIT Senseable City Lab, Austria
- Dr. Aneel Rahim, Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland

- Dr. Arfan Jaffar, Department of Computer Science, Imam Muhammad bin Saud Islamic University, Saudi Arabia
- Dr. Basit Shahzad, National University of Modern Languages (NUML), Pakistan
- Dr. Claudia d'Amato, University of Bari, Italy
- Dr. Faraz Zaidi, PAF KIET, Karachi, Pakistan
- Dr. Fernando Silva Parreiras, FUMEC University, Brazil
- Dr. Ghulam Mahdi, COMSATS, Lahore, Pakistan
- Dr. Ibrahim A. Hameed, Deputy Head of Research and Innovation, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
- Dr. Iftikhar Azim Niaz, Department of Computer Science, Comsats Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan
- Dr. Luke Mathieson, School of Software, University of Technology, Australia
- Dr. Muazzam Siddiqui, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
- Dr. Mudassar Raza, COMSATS University Islamabad, Wah Campus, Pakistan
- Dr. Muhammad Ahtisham Aslam, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
- Dr. Muhammad Yousaf, Computer Engineering, Riphah International University, Pakistan
- Dr. Shahzad Saleem, School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (SEECS), National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), Pakistan
- Dr Shaowu Liu, School of Software, University of Technology, Australia
- Dr. Syed Taha Ali, School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (SEECS), National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), Pakistan
- Dr. Tahir Hassan, School of Systems and Technology, University of management and technology, Pakistan
- Dr. Wajahat Hussain, School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (SEECS), National University of sciences and Technology, Pakistan
- Dr. Alireza Jolfeai, Faculty of Science and Technology, Federation University Australia, Australia
- Dr. Aneel Rahim, School of Computing, Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland
- Dr. Ayyaz Mahmood Paracha, Solution Architect GIS at Esri, France
- Dr. Fahad R. Golra, ATER (Temporarily attached to education and research), University of Lorraine, France
- Dr. Khabib Mustofa, Dept of Computer Science and Electronics, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
- Dr. Shaowu Liu, School of Software, University of Technology, Australia
- Dr. Shafiq Rehmaan, Technical Manager, Nescom, Pakistan
- Dr. Zafar Shahid, Media Architect, NVIDIA, U.S.A